Intact production facilities


Efficient business processes require highly available facilities and an intact infrastructure. Their conservation costs money, and also the continuous improvement of the machines is often in conflict with the targeted cost reduction. IPC helps you to overcome such challenges in plant management: with efficient execution of operational activities, organized materials management and an integrated reporting and performance measurement system for assessment and optimization.

Intact production facilities

Increase plant efficiency


IPC supports the coordination and execution of all services, inspections and plant improvements. And even if a fault occurs on the machine, IPC accelerates their repairs through online detection of the problem and a safe disposition. The shortening of machine disturbances and also a stable production flow lead to an overall higher productivity.

Increase plant efficiency

Increase plant efficiency


IPC supports the coordination and execution of all services, inspections and plant improvements. And even if a fault occurs on the machine, IPC accelerates their repairs through online detection of the problem and a safe disposition. The shortening of machine disturbances and also a stable production flow lead to an overall higher productivity.

The right strategy


For strategic and operational optimization IPC takes performance data of the facilities and integrates them in the key figures cockpit. Cost trends, activity analysis and performance trends support managers in selecting the right maintenance strategy.

The right strategy

Cost factor storage


The IPC materials management ensures rapid provision and secure storage of spare parts. Stocks can be managed directly in IPC or taken over by the respective ERP system. IPC provides current stock evaluations, demand requirements, consumption statistics and warehouse inventory.

Cost factor storage

Cost factor storage


The IPC materials management ensures rapid provision and secure storage of spare parts. Stocks can be managed directly in IPC or taken over by the respective ERP system. IPC provides current stock evaluations, demand requirements, consumption statistics and warehouse inventory.

Safety during audits


Companies that are certified according to QM systems must prove the level of service regularly. IPC has established itself as a reliable tool for the proof of the level of service in companies which operate to the highest quality standards such as ISO/TS 16949. Relevant Audits are prepared with IPC without unnecessary extra work and stress and successfully settled.

Safety during audits

Economic benefits


  • Increase system availability
  • Improved planning and coordination
  • Sustainable implementation of TPM®
  • Reduction of the search and idle times
  • Optimized material inventories and ordering processes
  • Systematic plant improvements

Advantages at a glance


  • Rapid introduction of operating
  • Proven in various industries
  • Practical operation for maintenance
  • Management information
  • Use of mobile devices
  • Can be integrated into existing IT landscape
  • Legacy data transfer

Functions and features


  • Plant and materials management
  • Document management
  • Maintenance, inspection and cleaning
  • Autonomous maintenance
  • Troubleshooting with damage analysis
  • Statutory audits
  • System improvements
  • Spare parts inventory and ordering
  • All figures and reports
  • 5S audit
  • Management of test tools

Just give it a try


We offer you a trial run of the IPC. Please contact us.

Send 

Interested?

Get in touch


Want to find out more about you what our combination of software products and
consulting services can do for you? We’ll be happy to show you in person.
Phone
+43 (0)316 27 86 60-0
E-mail
office[@]gamed.com
Address
Harter Straße 48, 8053 Graz

Anlagen immer intakt


Effiziente Betriebsprozesse benötigen hochverfügbare Anlagen und eine intakte Infrastruktur. Deren Erhaltung kostet Geld, und auch die permanente Verbesserung der Anlagen steht oft im Konflikt zur angestrebten Kostensenkung. IPC unterstützt Sie dabei, derartige Herausforderungen im Anlagenmanagement zu meistern: mit effizienter Abwicklung der operativen Tätigkeiten, organisierter Materialwirtschaft und einem durchgängigen Reporting und Kennzahlensystem für Leistungsnachweise und Optimierungen.

Anlageneffizienz steigern


IPC unterstützt die Koordinierung und Abwicklung aller Wartungen, Inspektionen und Anlagenverbesserungen. Und wenn einmal eine Störung an der Maschine eintritt, beschleunigt IPC ihre Behebung durch Online-Erfassung des Problems und eine sichere Disposition. Die Verkürzung der Anlagenstörungen aber auch eine stabile Produktionsgeschwindigkeit führen insgesamt zu einer höheren Produktivität.

Anlageneffizienz steigern


IPC unterstützt die Koordinierung und Abwicklung aller Wartungen, Inspektionen und Anlagenverbesserungen. Und wenn einmal eine Störung an der Maschine eintritt, beschleunigt IPC ihre Behebung durch Online-Erfassung des Problems und eine sichere Disposition. Die Verkürzung der Anlagenstörungen aber auch eine stabile Produktionsgeschwindigkeit führen insgesamt zu einer höheren Produktivität.

Die richtige Strategie


Für strategische und operative Optimierungen übernimmt IPC Leistungsdaten der Anlagen und integriert sie im Kennzahlen-Cockpit. Kostenentwicklungen, Tätigkeitsanalysen und Leistungstrends unterstützen Führungskräfte bei der Auswahl der richtigen Instandhaltungsstrategie.

Kostenfaktor Lager


Die IPC-Materialwirtschaft sorgt für eine rasche Bereitstellung und sichere Bevorratung von Ersatzteilen. Bestände können direkt in IPC geführt oder vom jeweiligen ERP-System übernommen werden. IPC liefert aktuelle Bestandsbewertungen, Bedarfsanforderungen, Verbrauchsstatistiken bis hin zur Lagerinventur.

Kostenfaktor Lager


Die IPC-Materialwirtschaft sorgt für eine rasche Bereitstellung und sichere Bevorratung von Ersatzteilen. Bestände können direkt in IPC geführt oder vom jeweiligen ERP-System übernommen werden. IPC liefert aktuelle Bestandsbewertungen, Bedarfsanforderungen, Verbrauchsstatistiken bis hin zur Lagerinventur.

Sicherheit bei Auditierungen


Unternehmen, die nach QM-Systemen zertifiziert sind, müssen regelmäßig den Servicelevel ihrer Instandhaltung belegen. IPC hat sich in Betrieben, die nach den höchsten Qualitätsnormen wie z.B. ISO/TS 16949 arbeiten, als zuverlässiges Werkzeug zum Nachweis der Serviceleistung erwiesen. Einschlägige Audits werden mit IPC ohne unnötige Mehrleistungen und Hektik vorbereitet und erfolgreich abgewickelt.

Wirtschaftlicher Nutzen


  • Steigerung der Anlagenverfügbarkeit
  • Verbesserte Planung und Koordinierung
  • Nachhaltige Umsetzung von TPM®
  • Reduktion der Such- und Nebenzeiten
  • Optimierte Materialbestände und Bestellabläufe
  • Systematische Anlagenverbesserungen

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick


  • Rasche Betriebseinführung
  • Bewährt in unterschiedlichen Industrien
  • Praxisgerechte Bedienung für Instandhalter
  • Managementinformationen
  • Einsatz mobiler Geräte
  • Integrierbar in bestehende IT-Landschaft
  • Altdatenübernahme

Funktionen und Leistungen


  • Anlagen- und Materialwirtschaft
  • Dokumentenverwaltung
  • Wartung, Inspektion und Reinigung
  • Autonome Instandhaltung
  • Störungsbehebung mit Schadensanalysen
  • Gesetzliche Überprüfungen
  • Anlagenverbesserungen
  • Ersatzteillager und Bestellwesen
  • Kennzahlen und Reporting
  • 5S-Audit
  • Prüfmittelverwaltung

Probieren Sie einfach


Wir bieten Ihnen einen Probebetrieb von IPC. Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Senden 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns


Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten unserer Softwareprodukte und Dienstleistungen
ausführlicher und unverbindlich vor. Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch.
Telefon
+43 (0)316 27 86 60-0
E-Mail
office[@]gamed.com
Adresse
Harter Straße 48, 8053 Graz