Production at a glance


Machine Eye informs operators and operations managers of the current production events – on large displays or mobile devices. Objectives, outcome data and information on order progress and machine states support the staff and lead to an overall higher responsibility and quality.

Production at a glance

Avoid errors


Any problems must be addressed quickly, because only immediate measures prevent further losses. Visualization in the workplace is an important contribution to performance improvement and lean culture. Thanks to inexpensive hardware real-time visualization is now profitable even in smaller companies. Paper figureheads at information booths are still widespread today. With Machine Eye you save current expenses for updating and printing.

Avoid errors

Avoid errors


Any problems must be addressed quickly, because only immediate measures prevent further losses. Visualization in the workplace is an important contribution to performance improvement and lean culture. Thanks to inexpensive hardware real-time visualization is now profitable even in smaller companies. Paper figureheads at information booths are still widespread today. With Machine Eye you save current expenses for updating and printing.

Dock on to your systems


Machine Eye controls the information display on the devices. Using our open database interface, the content is supplied from external IT systems or can be entered manually. For production displays our OEE Analyzer can serve as a data source. If you are already using ERP or other MES and control systems, you can also easily attach Machine Eye for visualization.

Dock on to your systems

Visualization as needed


For visualization we use a library of standardized indicators. You can configure individual display groups with visualization units (e.g. machinery) and set the times for cyclic processes. For example, you can visualize on a large display multiple machines with different information simultaneously and scroll cyclically between screens.

Visualization as needed

Visualization as needed


For visualization we use a library of standardized indicators. You can configure individual display groups with visualization units (e.g. machinery) and set the times for cyclic processes. For example, you can visualize on a large display multiple machines with different information simultaneously and scroll cyclically between screens.

Economic benefits


  • Work efficient with a visual production management
  • Information content individually configurable
  • Error prevention through real-time information
  • Open to any external data sources
  • Cost-effective hardware and software technology
  • No effort for data preparation and updating

Live presentation


We’ll happily provide with more detailed information and present you the options of Machine Eye. Please contact us.

Send 

Interested?

Get in touch


Want to find out more about you what our combination of software products and
consulting services can do for you? We’ll be happy to show you in person.
Phone
+43 316 27 86 60
E-mail
office[@]gamed.com
Address
Harter Straße 48, 8053 Graz

Produktion im Blick


Machine Eye informiert Maschinenbediener und Betriebsverantwortliche laufend über das aktuelle Produktionsgeschehen – auf Großanzeigen oder mobilen Geräten. Zielvorgaben, Ergebnisdaten und Informationen über Auftragsfortschritt und Maschinenzustände unterstützen die Mitarbeiter und führen insgesamt zu einem höheren Verantwortungs- und Qualitätsbewusstsein.

Fehler vermeiden


Auftretende Probleme müssen rasch adressiert werden, denn nur Sofortmaßnahmen verhindern weitere Verluste. Visualisierung am Arbeitsplatz ist daher ein wichtiger Beitrag zur Leistungssteigerung und Lean-Kultur. Dank kostengünstiger Hardware ist eine Echtzeit-Visualisierung heute auch in kleineren Betrieben rentabel. Papieraushänge an Infoständen sind heute noch weit verbreitet. Mit Machine Eye entfällt der laufende Aufwand für Aktualisierung und Druck.

Fehler vermeiden


Auftretende Probleme müssen rasch adressiert werden, denn nur Sofortmaßnahmen verhindern weitere Verluste. Visualisierung am Arbeitsplatz ist daher ein wichtiger Beitrag zur Leistungssteigerung und Lean-Kultur. Dank kostengünstiger Hardware ist eine Echtzeit-Visualisierung heute auch in kleineren Betrieben rentabel. Papieraushänge an Infoständen sind heute noch weit verbreitet. Mit Machine Eye entfällt der laufende Aufwand für Aktualisierung und Druck.

Docken Sie an Ihre Systeme an


Machine Eye steuert die Informationsanzeige an den Geräten. Über eine offene Datenbankschnittstelle kann der Inhalt von externen IT-Systemen kommen oder auch manuell eingepflegt werden. Für Produktionsanzeigen kann beispielsweise unser OEE Analyser als Datenquelle dienen. Wenn Sie schon andere MES oder BDE/MDE Systemen nutzen, so können Sie mit Machine Eye eine Visualisierung sehr einfach aufsetzen.

Visualisierung nach Bedarf


Auftretende Probleme müssen rasch adressiert werden, denn nur Sofortmaßnahmen verhindern weitere Verluste. Visualisierung am Arbeitsplatz ist daher ein wichtiger Beitrag zur Leistungssteigerung und Lean-Kultur. Dank kostengünstiger Hardware ist eine Echtzeit-Visualisierung heute auch in kleineren Betrieben rentabel. Papieraushänge an Infoständen sind heute noch weit verbreitet. Mit Machine Eye entfällt der laufende Aufwand für Aktualisierung und Druck.

Visualisierung nach Bedarf


Zur Visualisierung dient eine Bibliothek mit standardisierten Anzeigeelementen. Sie können daraus individuelle Anzeigegruppen mit Visualisierungseinheiten (z.B. Maschinen) konfigurieren und die Zeiten für zyklische Abläufe festlegen. Beispielsweise können Sie auf einer Großanzeige mehrere Maschinen mit unterschiedlichen Informationen gleichzeitig visualisieren und zyklisch zwischen verschiedenen Anzeigen blättern.

Wirtschaftlicher Nutzen


  • Effizientes Arbeiten durch visuelles Produktionsmanagement
  • Informationsinhalt individuell konfigurierbar
  • Fehlerprävention durch Echtzeitinformationen
  • Offen für beliebige externe Datenquellen
  • Kostengünstige Hardware und Softwaretechnologie
  • Kein Aufwand für Datenaufbereitung und Aktualisierung

Live Präsentation


Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten mit Machine Eye ausführlicher und unverbindlich vor. Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Senden 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns


Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten unserer Softwareprodukte und Dienstleistungen
ausführlicher und unverbindlich vor. Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch.
Telefon
+43 (0)316 27 86 60-0
E-Mail
office[@]gamed.com
Adresse
Harter Straße 48, 8053 Graz