Treasure trove data


Despite increasing automation and the associated data flood the causes of errors in the manufacturing process are often left in the dark. Correlations, influence of process parameters on quality product defect or disturbance patterns on machines are hardly recognizable with standard reporting. The Visual DataXplorer is a novel analytical tool to find the causes of errors even in complex production environments rapidly.

Treasure trove data

Perfect for process engineers


The Visual DataXplorer is tailored to the needs of process engineers. It fills the gap between business intelligence software and complex statistical software: rapid visual data analysis with inclusion of the necessary algorithms, user friendly and open to the profound knowledge of experienced process engineers.

Perfect for process engineers

Perfect for process engineers


The Visual DataXplorer is tailored to the needs of process engineers. It fills the gap between business intelligence software and complex statistical software: rapid visual data analysis with inclusion of the necessary algorithms, user friendly and open to the profound knowledge of experienced process engineers.

Focused without ballast


The Visual DataXplorer offers a comprehensible selection of algorithms that are especially suitable for production analysis. Through an intuitive user interface, different evaluation methods can be applied and combined. Visualization techniques enable the representation of multidimensional results on 2D screens. Depending on the detected interactions analysis process is guided step by step.

Focused without ballast

Simple data processing


Successful analyzes require a sufficient amount of suitable data. With the DataBridge, we have a communication system that brings together data from disparate systems automatically – in real time.

Simple data processing

Simple data processing


Successful analyzes require a sufficient amount of suitable data. With the DataBridge, we have a communication system that brings together data from disparate systems automatically – in real time.

Proactive


At least as useful as the analysis of historical data is a permanent early warning monitoring in production. Upon the occurrence of a critical process constellation immediate actions can be triggered and thus subsequent errors may be avoided.

Proactive

Economic benefits


  • Reduction of quality costs
  • Increase the technical plant availability
  • Optimization of the maintenance strategy
  • Improve the material/cost-efficiency

Advantages at a glance


  • No in-depth knowledge of statistics is required
  • Analyze over 100 process parameters simultaneously
  • Focused and inexpensive tool
  • Data processing and analysis operations in a very short time
  • Other algorithms and visualization methods integrable

Live presentation


We’ll happily provide with more detailed information and present you the possibilities with the Visual DataXplorer. Please contact us.

Send 

Interested?

Get in touch


Want to find out more about you what our combination of software products and
consulting services can do for you? We’ll be happy to show you in person.
Phone
+43 316 27 86 60
E-mail
sales[@]gamed.com
Address
Harter Straße 48, 8053 Graz

Fundgrube Daten


Trotz zunehmender Automatisierung und der damit verbundenen Datenflut bleiben die Ursachen von Fehlern im Fertigungsprozess oft im Dunkeln. Korrelationen, Einfluss von Prozessparametern auf Qualitätsfehler im Produkt oder Störungsmuster an Maschinen sind mit üblichem Reporting kaum erkennbar. Der Visual DataXplorer ist ein neuartiges Analysetool, um Fehlerursachen selbst in komplexen Produktionsumgebungen rasch zu finden.

Perfekt für Prozessingenieure


Der Visual DataXplorer ist auf die Bedürfnisse von Prozessingenieuren abgestimmt. Er füllt die Lücke zwischen Business Intelligence Software und komplexer Statistiksoftware: rasche visuelle Datenanalyse mit Einbindung der notwendigen Algorithmik, benutzerfreundlich und offen für das profunde Prozesswissen erfahrener Ingenieure.

Perfekt für Prozessingenieure


Der Visual DataXplorer ist auf die Bedürfnisse von Prozessingenieuren abgestimmt. Er füllt die Lücke zwischen Business Intelligence Software und komplexer Statistiksoftware: rasche visuelle Datenanalyse mit Einbindung der notwendigen Algorithmik, benutzerfreundlich und offen für das profunde Prozesswissen erfahrener Ingenieure.

Fokussiert ohne Ballast


Der Visual DataXplorer bietet eine überschaubare Auswahl von Algorithmen, die speziell für Produktionsanalysen geeignet sind. Über eine intuitive Bedienoberfläche lassen sich unterschiedliche Auswerteverfahren anwenden und auch miteinander kombinieren. Visualisierungsverfahren ermöglichen die Darstellung mehrdimensionaler Ergebnisse auf 2D-Bildschirmen. Abhängig von erkannten Wechselwirkungen wird so der Analyseprozess Schritt für Schritt gelenkt.

Einfache Datenaufbereitung


Erfolgreiche Analysen setzen eine hinreichende Menge geeigneter Daten voraus. Mit der DataBridge bieten wir ein Kommunikationssystem, das Daten auch aus unterschiedlichen Systemen automatisiert zusammenführt – in Echtzeit.

Einfache Datenaufbereitung


Erfolgreiche Analysen setzen eine hinreichende Menge geeigneter Daten voraus. Mit der DataBridge bieten wir ein Kommunikationssystem, das Daten auch aus unterschiedlichen Systemen automatisiert zusammenführt – in Echtzeit.

Proaktiv


Mindestens so sinnvoll wie die Analyse historischer Daten, bzw. darauf aufbauend, ist ein permanentes Frühwarnungs-Monitoring in der Produktion. Bei Eintreten einer kritischen Prozesskonstellation kann so rechtzeitig gegengesteuert werden, d.h. im Idealfall können dadurch Fehler vermieden werden.

Wirtschaftlicher Nutzen


  • Senkung der Qualitätskosten
  • Steigerung der technischen Anlagenverfügbarkeit
  • Optimierung der Instandhaltungsstrategie
  • Verbesserung der Material-/Kosteneffizienz

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick


  • Kein tief greifendes Statistikwissen erforderlich
  • Über 100 Prozessparameter gleichzeitig analysierbar
  • Fokussiertes und preiswertes Werkzeug
  • Datenaufbereitung und Analysevorgänge in sehr kurzer Zeit
  • Weitere Algorithmen und Visualisierungsmethoden integrierbar

Live Präsentation


Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten mit Visual DataXplorer ausführlicher und unverbindlich vor. Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Senden 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns


Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten unserer Softwareprodukte und Dienstleistungen
ausführlicher und unverbindlich vor. Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch.
Telefon
+43 (0)316 27 86 60-0
E-Mail
office[@]gamed.com
Adresse
Harter Straße 48, 8053 Graz